Komitety Redakcyjne

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief – Jolanta Sykut-Cegielska, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Department of Inborn Errors of Metabolism and Paediatrics; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; jolanta.cegielska@imid.med.pl

Associate Editor – Maciej Jóźwik, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Gynecology and Gynecologic Oncology, Medical University of Białystok, Białystok, Poland; jozwikmc@interia.pl

Associate Editor – Aleksandra Jezela-Stanek, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Department of Genetics and Clinical Immunology; National Institute of Tuberculosis and Lung Diseases; Warsaw; Poland; jezela@gmail.com

Managing Editor – Anna Oblacińska, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Department of Child and Adolescent Health; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; anna.oblacinska@imid.med.pl

Statistics Editor - Joanna Mazur, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Department of Humanization in Medicine and Sexology; University of Zielona Gora; Collegium Medicum; Zielona Gora; Poland and Department of Child and Adolescent Health; Institute of Mother and Child; – public health, statistics; joanna.mazur@imid.med.pl

Editorial Assistant – Ewa Plewko, MSc; Scientific Library; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; ewa.plewko@imid.med.pl

 

SECTION EDITORS

Jerzy Bal, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Medical Genetics; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw, Poland; – genetics and molecular biology; jerzy.bal@imid.med.pl

Monika Bekiesińska-Figatowska, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Diagnostic Imaging; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; – radiology; monika.bekiesinska@imid.med.pl

Joanna Chorostowska-Wynimko, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Genetics and Clinical Immunology; National Institute of Tuberculosis and Lung Diseases; Warsaw; Poland; – pulmonology, laboratory immunology; immuno@igichp.edu.pl

Ewa Helwich, MD, PhD, Prof.; Clinic of Neonatology and Intensive Care; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland;  – neonatology; ewa.helwich@imid.med.pl

Teresa Jackowska, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Paediatrics; Center of Postgraduate Medical Education; Warsaw; Poland;  – paediatrics, paediatric haematology, vaccinology; tjackowska@cmkp.edu.pl   tjackowska@gmail.com  

Maciej Jóźwik, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Gynecology and Gynecologic Oncology, Medical University of Białystok, Białystok, Poland; – gynaecology, perinatology; jozwikmc@interia.pl

Bolesław Kalicki, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Department of Paediatrics, Paediatric Nephrology and Allergology; Central Clinical Hospital of the Ministry of Defence; Military Institute of Medicine; Warsaw; Poland; – paediatrics, paediatric allergology; kalicki@wim.mil.pl

Joanna Mazur, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Department of Humanization in Medicine and Sexology; University of Zielona Gora; Collegium Medicum; Zielona Gora; Poland and Department of Child and Adolescent Health; Institute of Mother and Child; – public health, statistics; joanna.mazur@imid.med.pl

Dorota Olczak-Kowalczyk, MD, PhD, Prof.; Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry; Medical University of Warsaw; Warsaw; Poland; – paediatric dentistry; do-k@o2.pl

Beata Pyrżak MD, PhD, Ass Prof; Department of Paediatrics and Endocrinology; Medical University of Warsaw; Warsaw; Poland; – paediatric endocrinology; bpyrzak@wum.edu.pl

Dorota Sands, MD, PhD, Prof.; Cystic Fibrosis Department; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; – pulmonology, allergology; dorota.sands@imid.med.pl dorsan8@gmail.com

Ewa Sawicka, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Clinic of Child and Adolescent Surgery; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; – paediatric surgery; ewa.sawicka@imid.med.pl

Piotr Socha, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Gastroenterology; Children's Memorial Health Institute; Warsaw; Poland; – gastroenterology, transplantology; p.socha@ipczd.pl

Agnieszka Stępień, MD; ORTHOS Functional Rehabilitation Center; Warsaw; Poland; – children and adolescents rehabilitation; fp.agnieszka@wp.pl

Elżbieta Szczepanik, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Clinic of Child and Adolescent Neurology; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; – paediatric neurology; elzbieta.szczepanik@imid.med.pl

Tomasz Szczepański, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Paediatric Hematology and Oncology; Silesian Medical University; Zabrze; Poland; – paediatric oncology; szczep57@poczta.onet.pl

Agata Szkiełkowska, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Audiology and Phoniatrics; World Hearing Center of the Institute of Physiology and Pathology of Hearing; Warsaw; Poland; – otorhinolaryngology; phoniatrics; a.szkielkowska@ifps.org.pl

Agnieszka Szypowska, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Pediatrics; The First Faculty of Medicine; Medical University of Warsaw; Warsaw; Poland; – paediatric diabetology; agnieszka.szypowska@wum.edu.pl agnieszka.szypowska@gmail.com

Halina Weker, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Department of Nutrition; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; – children and adolescents nutrition; halina.weker@imid.med.pl

Danuta Zwolińska, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Pediatric Nephrology; Wroclaw Medical University; Wrocław; Poland; – paediatric nephrology; danuta.zwolinska@umed.wroc.pl

 

EDITORIAL SCIENTIFIC BOARD MEMBERS

Krzysztof S Bankiewicz, MD, PhD, Prof.; Brain Health and Performance Center; The Ohio State University; Department of Neurological Surgery; Columbus, Ohio; USA; Krystof.Bankiewicz@ucsf.edu

Barbara Chyrowicz, Prof.; Faculty of Philosophy; The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin; Lublin; Poland; - bioethics; contact via the form available on the website of the John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin

Anna Fijałkowska, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Cardiology; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; anna.fijalkowska@imid.med.pl

Wojciech Górecki, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Department of Paediatric Surgery; University Clinical Hospital; Cracow; Poland; j.gorecki@gmail.com

Tadeusz Issat, MD, Phd, Ass. Prof.; Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; tadeusz.issat@imid.med.pl   tadeki@interia.pl

Berthold Koletzko, MD PhD, Prof.; Division of Metabolic and Nutritional Medicine; Dr. Von Hauner Children's Hospital; LMU - Ludwig-Maximilians Universität München; Munich; Germany; office.koletzko@med.uni-muenchen.de

Anna Kostera-Pruszczyk, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Neurology; Medical University of Warsaw; Warsaw; Poland; anna.kostera-pruszczyk@wum.edu.pl

Ryszard Lauterbach, MD, PhD, Prof.; Neonatology Clinic; University Hospital; Jagiellonian University Medical College; Kraków; Poland; ryszard@lauterbach.pl

James R. Lupski, MD, PhD, DSc (hon.); Department of Molecular and Human Genetics, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas and Human Genome Sequencing Center, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas and Texas Children's Hospital, Houston, Texas and Department of Pediatrics, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas, USA; jlupski@bcm.edu

Mercedes de Onis, MD, MPH, PhD, Hon. FRCPCH; Department of Nutrition for Health and Development; World Health Organization; Geneva; Switzerland; deonism@who.int

Anna Raciborska, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Department of Oncology and Surgical Oncology for Children and Youth; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; anna.raciborska@imid.med.pl

Magdalena Rutkowska, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Clinic of Neonatology and Intensive Care; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland; magdalena.rutkowska@imid.med.pl

Janusz A Siedlecki, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Molecular and Translational Oncology; Maria Sklodowska-Curie National Research Institute of Oncology; Warsaw; Poland; jas@coi.waw.pl   janusz.siedlecki@coi.pl

Marek Spaczyński, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Anatomy and Histology; Institute of Health Sciences; Collegium Medicum; University of Zielona Góra; Zielona Gora; Poland; m.spaczynski@wlnz.uz.zgora.pl   m.spaczynski@op.pl  

Paweł Stankiewicz, MD, PhD; Department of Molecular & Human Genetics; Baylor College of Medicine; Houston; USA; pawels@bcm.edu

Karolina Stępień, MD, PhD; PhD MSc; Adult Inherited Metabolic Diseases Department, Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust, United Kingdom Karolina.Stepien@srft.nhs.uk  kstepien@doctors.org.uk

Janina Stępińska, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Intensive Cardiac Therapy; National Institute of Cardiology; Warsaw; Poland; janina@stepinska.pl.pl janina.stepinska@gmail.com  

Hanna Szajewska, MD, PhD; Prof.; Department of Paediatrics; Medical University of Warsaw; Warsaw; Poland; hania@ipgate.pl   pediatria@wum.edu.pl

Małgorzata Szeroczyńska, prosecutor Dr; District Prosecutor Office Warsaw-Center; Warsaw; Poland; malgorzata.szeroczynska@pamietaj.org  

Sławomir Szczepaniak, PhD and Hum.; Pontifical Faculty of Theology; Collegium Joanneum; Warsaw; Poland;   s.szczepan@wp.pl

Andrzej Wincewicz, MD, PhD, FEBP; Non Public Health Care Unit - Department of Pathology, Kielce, Poland, andwinc@gmail.com

Jarosław Walkowiak, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Paediatric Gastroenterology and Metabolic Diseases; Poznan University of Medical Sciences; Poznań; Poland;  pedgastro@skp.ump.edu.pl   jarwalk@ump.edu.pl

Krzysztof Zabłocki, Prof.; Laboratory of Cellular Metabolism; Department of Biochemistry; Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology; Warsaw; Poland; k.zablocki@nencki.gov.pl

 

HONORARY EDITORIAL SCIENTIFIC BOARD MEMBERS

Anna Balcerska, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Paediatrics, Haematology and Oncology; Medical University of Gdansk; Gdansk; Poland                          

Ewa Bocian, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Medical Genetics; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland

Andrzej Habior, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology; Medical Center for Postgraduate Education; Warsaw; Poland;

Maria Sklodowska-Curie National Research Institute of Oncology; Warsaw; Poland;  habior.andrzej@gmail.com

Wanda Kawalec, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Pediatric Cardiology; The Children's Memorial Health Institute; Warsaw; Poland

Barbara Kowalewska-Kantecka, MD, PhD, Prof.; Same-Day Paediatric Care Clinic; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland

Tadeusz Mazurczak, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Medical Genetics; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland;

The Maria Grzegorzewska Academy of Special Education; Warsaw; Poland;  t.mazurczak@wp.pl

Krystyna Mikiel-Kostyra, MD, PhD, Ass. Prof.; Department of Child and Adolescent Health; Institute of Mother and Child; Warsaw; Poland

Jacek Pietrzyk, MD, PhD, Prof.; Department of Medical Genetics; Institute of Pediatrics; Faculty of Medicine; Jagiellonian University Medical College; Krakow; Poland

Department of Pediatrics; Institute of Pediatrics; Faculty of Medicine; Jagiellonian University Medical College; Krakow; Poland

Projekty dofinansowane z UEBIPCertyfikat ISOCertyfikat ISO 1Certyfikat ISO 2

HR Excellence in ResearchSzybka terapia onkologicznaCreative Commons